Transcendental Meditation Center, Inc.

Contact:  TMCLegacyandBeyond@gmail.com

                 213-394-9677

  • Facebook Social Icon

Founding of the original

Transcendental Meditation Center, Inc.

Est. 1969

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Sunday, March 17, 2019

11:00 AM Pacific  1:00 PM Central  2:00 PM Eastern

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 

11:00 AM Pacific & 2:00 PM Eastern

Group Meditation: 10:45 AM Pacific   &   1:45 PM Eastern       

LIVE online celebration of 50 years of TM in communities of color